

## **WATCH YEAR 2019-2020 OFFICERS**

Commander - Pete Dion, SN

Executive Officer - Walter Kirk, AP-CN

Education Officer - Tom Ryley, P

Administrative Officer - Mark Hente

Treasurer - Dave Frederick, S

Secretary - Christine Dattilo

## **Members-At-Large**

Chris Brigham Glenn Crews Wayne Mitchell, S Robert Newbert, AP Randy Royen, P Hal Wilson