In accordance with the provisions of the Hilton Head Sail and Power Squadron Bylaws Section 6.8, now known as America's Boating Club of Hilton Head, the members below were placed in nomination for election at our October 16, 2018 Annual Meeting for our 2019 Watch Year.

Commander - Mark Larson, AP
Executive Officer - Walter Kirk, AP-CN
Education Officer - Peter Dion, SN
Asst. Education Officer - Tom Ryley
Treasurer - Craig Christiansen, AP
Secretary - Debra Dion
Technology Officer - Paul Hoyte, AP
Asst. Treasurer Officer - David Frederick

Members-at-Large

Glenn Crews Mark Dryden Paul Hoyte, AP Wayne Mitchell Robert Newbert, AP Randy Royen, P Hal Wilson, AP

Nominating Committee

2 Years - P/C Mick Holroyde, AP (Chairman) 1 Year - D/Lt/C Barb Sommers, AP

Rules Committee

2 Years - D/Lt/C Joe Etter. AP-IN (Chairman) 1 Year - P/C Larry Tremetiere, S

Audit Committee

2 Years - P/C Larry Tremetiere, S (Chairman) 1 Year - D/Lt/C Joe Etter. AP-IN

All of the nominees were elected at the Annual Meeting held on October 16, 2018.

Respectfully submitted by the Nominating Committee:

P/C Mick Holroyde, AP (Chairman) P/C Barb Sommers, P P/C Larry Tremetiere, S