



## **Hilton Head**

## **2021 Nominated Officers**

Commander - Peter Dion, SN-IN

Executive Officer - Chris Brigham, S-IN

Education Officer - Tom Ryley, P-IN

Administrative Officer - Mark Hente

Treasurer - Dave Frederick, S

Secretary - Christine Dattilo, S

## Members-At-Large

Glenn Crews, Wayne Mitchell, S Robert Newbert, AP-IN Randy Royen, P Craig Loomis, S