In accordance with the provisions of the Hilton Head Sail and Power Squadron Bylaws Section 6.8, the members below were placed in nomination for election at our October 9, 2017 Annual Meeting for our 2018 Watch Year.

Commander - Mark Larson, AP Executive Officer - Walter Kirk, AP-CN Education Officer - Steve Rahn, P Administrative Officer - Peter Dion, SN Treasurer - Craig Christiansen, AP Secretary - Debra Dion

Asst. Administrative Officer - Paul Hoyte, AP Asst. Treasurer Officer - Tom Banner

Members-at-Large

Glenn Crews Mark Dryden Paul Hoyte, P Robert Newbert, AP Randy Royen, P Hal Wilson, AP

Nominating Committee

3 Years - P/C Mick Holroyde, AP (Chairman) 2 Years - P/C Barb Sommers, P 1 Years - P/C Larry Tremetiere, S

Rules Committee

3 Years - D/Lt/C Joe Etter. AP-IN (Chairman) 2 Years - Smitty Haller, AP

Audit Committee

3 Years - P/C Larry Tremetiere, S (Chairman) 2 Years - D/Lt/C Joe Etter. AP-IN

All of the nominees were elected at the Annual Meeting held on October 9, 2017.

Respectfully submitted by the Nominating Committee:

P/C Barb Sommers, AP (Chairman) P/C Larry Tremetiere, S D/Lt/C Joe Etter, AP-IN